Location

Primary Location

7251 Excelsior Road

Baxter, MN 56425 US

3206303695

Links & Resources

Mental Health Provider Links For Telehealth (Video) Therapy

Tim Anderson: https://doxy.me/timothyanderso...

Samantha Cole: https://doxy.me/sctherapy

Bridget Crabtree: https://doxy.me/bridgetc

Nicholas Gammello: https://doxy.me/nickgammello

Joshua Goemaat:  https://doxy.me/joshg

Anna Grabrian: https://doxy.me/annagrabrian

Luke Hamilton: https://doxy.me/lukehamilton

Christina Johnson: https://doxy.me/christinajohnson1

Kelsey Johnson: https://doxy.me/kelseymps

Julie Johnson: https://doxy.me/juliejohnsonlc...

Donette Lair: https://doxy.me/donettelcc

Tracey Malone: https://doxy.me/malone07

Naomi Nelson: https://doxy.me/naominelson

Jeremiah Rice: https://doxy.me/jeremiahrice

Kimberly Scearcy Senn: https://doxy.me/kimscearcysenn

Emily Tonder: https://doxy.me/emilytonder

Lily Wagner: https://doxy.me/lwagnermsw







Lakes Country Counseling

Monday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed